People

 For general inquires, please call 330-262-3577.  For the IT Help Desk please call 614-292-9110 or view more information here.

To view our unit structure, please see our organizational chart.

 

People

Name Position title Phone Email
Dave Leaders Client Computing Service Specialist - Columbus Campus 614-292-9976 leaders.4@osu.edu
Steve Lichtensteiger County/Regional Extension Systems Manager 419-306-9401 lichtensteiger.3@osu.edu
David Lohnes Systems Engineer 330-263-3648 lohnes.2@osu.edu
John Lohnes Client Computing Service Specialist - Wooster Campus 330-263-3772 lohnes.7@osu.edu
Anthony Lovera Client Computing Service Specialist - Columbus Campus 614-292-9976 lovera.3@osu.edu
Andy Merritt Client Computing Services Manager 614-292-9976 merritt.36@osu.edu
Rick Mitchell Systems Manager 330-287-1277 mitchell.246@osu.edu
Randy Nemitz Educational Technology Services Manager 330-263-3957 nemitz.1@osu.edu
Kevin Osborne Network Engineer 614-688-1821 osborne.431@osu.edu
Kevin P. Reaver Systems Developer/Engineer 614-292-6554 reaver.1@osu.edu
Duane Rigsby Technology Coordinator - OSU South Centers 740-289-2071 rigsby.11@osu.edu
Devin Roush Client Computing Service Specialist - Wooster Campus 330-263-3772 roush.208@osu.edu
Alden Sewell BioSafety Systems Engineer 330-263-3772 sewell.41@osu.edu
Alanna Smith Client Computing Service Specialist - Columbus Campus 614-292-9976 smith.1260@osu.edu
Ronnie Smith County Network Engineer smith.5051@osu.edu

Pages