People

 For general inquires, please call 330-262-3577.  For the IT Help Desk please call 614-292-9110 or view more information here.

To view our unit structure, please see our organizational chart.

 

People

Name Position title Phone Email
Beth Abbott County/Regional Extension Systems Manager 330-524-1582 abbott.132@osu.edu
Brian Adler Enterprise Applications Manager 614-292-9110 adler.47@osu.edu
Tim Barkley County/Regional Extension Systems Manager 740-732-2381 barkley.10@osu.edu
Steve Brenneman Support Engineer 330-287-1334 brenneman.16@osu.edu
Jon Bruffy Senior System Developer/Engineer 614-292-2630 bruffy.1@osu.edu
Deborah Burgess-Shaw Database Administrator 614-292-6480 burgess-shaw.1@osu.edu
Curt Carpenter Systems Developer/Engineer 330-263-3772 carpenter.7@osu.edu
David Casey Wooster Infrastructure Engineer 330-263-3874 casey.319@osu.edu
Rob Clifford Information Security Officer & Infrastructure Manager 614-292-9802 clifford.158@osu.edu
Garry Cutter Network Engineer 330-263-3772 cutter.22@osu.edu
Matt DeVore Chief Information Officer, CFAES 330-202-3577 devore.38@osu.edu
Chris Dicus Customer Relations Manager 330-263-3784 dicus.1@osu.edu
Rich Emnett County/Regional Extension Systems Manager 740-370-0407 emnett.1@osu.edu
Mike Franks Wooster Help Desk Supervisor 330-263-3772 franks.128@osu.edu
Matthew Grinstead Education Technology Specialist 614-688-2793 grinstead.33@osu.edu
Bill Houston Wooster Help Desk Systems Specialist 330-263-3772 houston.210@osu.edu
Mike Jeffers Video Conference Technician 330-263-3772 jeffers.84@osu.edu
Darren Johnson Client Computing Service Specialist - Wooster Campus 330-263-3772 johnson.4067@osu.edu
Ron Kline Systems Engineer 330-202-3515 kline.2@osu.edu
Ken Kulka Instructional Development Specialist 614-292-2012 kulka.1@osu.edu

Pages